our team

shape
shape
shape
shape
shape
shape
shape
shape
Hanzaleh Akbari Nodehi

Hanzaleh Akbari Nodehi

CEO's successor

PhD student of electrical engineering(telecommunications) at Sharif university h.akbari@rastakms.ir

Arman Mollakhani

Arman Mollakhani

master developer

master of electrical engineering from Sharif university of technology molakhani@rastakms.ir

Amir Ziashahabi

Amir Ziashahabi

master developer

master's student of computer engineering(software) at Sharif university ziashahabi@rastakms.ir

Sina Hashemi

Sina Hashemi

developer

bachelor's student of electrical engineering at Sharif university hashemi@rastakms.ir

Seyyed Moein Ghayoomi Ghamsari

Seyyed Moein Ghayoomi Ghamsari

researcher and developer

master's student of electrical engineering(telecommunication at Sharif university ghayoumi@rastakms.ir

Hanie Saee Yekta

Hanie Saee Yekta

researcher and developer

bachelor's student of electrical engineering(telecommunication) at Sharif university saee@rastakms.ir

Mahdi Darabi

Mahdi Darabi

researcher and developer

bachelor's student of electrical engineering(bio electric)at Sharif university darabi@rastakms.ir

Mahyar Daneshpazhuh

Mahyar Daneshpazhuh

researcher and developer

bachelor's student of electrical engineering at Sharif university daneshpazhouh@rastakms.ir

Zeynab Khani

Zeynab Khani

researcher and developer

bachelor's student of electrical engineering at Sharif university khani@rastakms.ir

Mahsa Bastankhah

Mahsa Bastankhah

researcher and developer

bachelor's student of electrical engineering(digital) at Sharif university mahsa.bastan76@rastakms.ir

Mohammad Nabikhani

Mohammad Nabikhani

researcher and developer

graduated of computer engineering from Iran university of science and technology nabikhani@rastakms.ir

Mahdi Bakhshi

Mahdi Bakhshi

researcher and developer

master's student of electrical engineering(digital) at Sharif university bakhshi@rastakms.ir